Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief

 

Prof. Dr. Riffat MehboobPh.D Pathology, Post Doc. (Neurobiology)

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan &

Lahore Medical Research Center LLP

editor@pakistanbmj.com

 

Senior Editors

  • Dr. Aurangzeb

Lahore Medical Research Center, LLP, Lahore, Pakistan

Drzebkhatak@gmail.com

  • Dr. Muhammad Imran, Ph.D

University of Narowal, Narowal, Pakistan

Mic_1661@yahoo.com

Editors

  • Dr. Shahid Bashir

Associate Professor/ HOD

University Institute of Diet and Nutritional Sciences,

Faculty Of Allied Health Sciences,                             

The University of Lahore

shahidft@yahoo.com

 

  • Sidra Khalid, M.Phil, Ph.D*

Lahore Medical Research Center, LLP, Lahore, Pakistan

sidrakhalid.uaf@gmail.com

 

Associate Editors

  • Ammar Ahmad, Ph.D

Associate Professor

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

ammar.ahmad@rsmi.uol.edu.pk        

 

  • Tabassum Tufail

Assistant Professor

The University of Lahore, Lahore Pakistan

tabussam.qadri@gmail.com

 

  • Anees-ur-Rehman, Ph.D

Head of Department/Associate Professor Ruth Pfau College of Nutrition Sciences Lahore Medical and Dental College. Lahore, Pakistan

Anees.haraj@yahoo.com

 

4-Dr. Anees Ahmad Khalil, Ph.D

Associate Professor

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

anees.khalil@dnsc.uol.edu.pk

 

Adcisory Board

Prof. Dr Umair Arshad, Ph.D

Govt, College University, Faisalabad, Pakistan

Umair.arshad@gcuf.edu.pk

 

Prof. Dr. Fridoon Jawad Ahmad, Ph.D

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

drfridoon@yahoo.com

 

Prof. Dr. Saleem M Rana, Ph.D

Institute of Public Health ,The University of Lahore,

smrmep@gmail.com

 

 

Prof. Dr. Shahida PerveenMBBS,M.Phil

Continental Medical College, Lahore, Pakistan

shahidarasool2779@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Mustehsen Bashir, MD,Ph.D

King Edward medical University/ Mayo Hospital, Lahore

Mmbashir1@gmail.com

 

Prof. Dr. Shahzad Anwar, MBBS, MSc, DABRM, IFPP

Azra Naheed Medical College/Superior University, Lahore

Iffat Anwar Medical Complex, Lahore

shahzadtirmzi@yahoo.com

 

Editorial Board Members (National)

Dr. Shazia Zahra, M.Phil, Ph.D

Fatima Memorial System and NUR international University, Lahore, Pakistan

 

 

Dr. Bushra Bashir

M.B;B.S, FCPS (DERMATOLOGY)

Fellowship Diploma in Facial Aesthetic

Assistant Professor (AIMC/Jinnah Hospital Lahore)

bushra.b27@gmail.com

 

 

Dr Asif Naveed ,MBBS, FCPS, Ph.D*

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

dr.masifnaveed@gmail.com

 

Dr Tania A Shakoori, MBBS, Ph.D

Associate Professor,

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

drtaniashakoori@yahoo.com

 

Dr Asif Nadeem, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Virtual University, Lahore, Pakistan

Asif.nadeem@vu.edu.pk

 

Dr. Sumaira Anjum, M.Phil, Ph.D

Associate Professor

Kinnaird College for Women, Lahore, Pakistan

sumaira.anjum@kinnaird.edu.pk

 

Dr. Humera Kausar, M.Phil. Ph.D

Associate Professor

Kinnaird College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

humeratariq@yahoo.com

 

Muhammad Akram Tariq, Ph.D Molecular Biology, USA

Associate Professor

Punjab Higher Education Department, Lahore, Pakistan.

akram@soe.ucsc.edu

 

Dr. Maham Akhlaq, MBBS, M.Phil

Assistant Professor Pathology

University of Health Sciences, Lahore, Pakistan

maham.inaam@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Shazia Kanwal, M.Phil, Ph.D

Lahore College for Women University, Lahore, Pakistan

shaziakanwalsaeed@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ammarah Hasnain, M.Phil, Ph.D

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

ammarah.hasnain@imbb.uol.edu.pk

 

Dr Shaista Jabeen, M.Phil, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

University Institute of Diet and Nutrition

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

shaista.jabeen@ahs.uol.edu.pk

 

Dr. Maria Aslam, M.Phil, Ph.D*

The University of Lahore UOL

mnarz.aslam@gmail.com

 

Dr. Bahist Rizwan, M.Phil, Ph.D*

Assistant Professor

The University of Lahore, Lahore, Pakistan

bahisht.rizwan@dnsc.uol.edu.pk

 

Editorial Board International

Dr Imrana Tanvir, MBBS, FCPS

Associate Professor

King Abdul Aziz Medical University

ozafar@kau.edu.sa

 

Dr. Muhammad Sulaiman Yousafzai, Ph.D, Postdoc

Senior Scientist

NIH, USA

sulaimanyousafzai@gmail.com

 

Jaspreet Kaur (Ph.D, Postdoc)

Senior Scientist

University of Copenhegan, Copenhegan, Denmark

jaspreet.kaur@sund.ku.dk

 

Reviewers

Dr. Farhat Bano

Hafiza Madiha Jaffar

Hafiza Nazia Koser

Maria Fareed Siddiqui

Kashifa Ehsan

Tamseela Mumtaz

Tallat Anwar faridi

Ayesha Riaz

Uzma Rafi

Sana Hassan

Amber Hassan

Hassan Ahmad Khan

Saira Khalid

Noor Ul Huda

Saba